HP 4000S User's Guide Page 115

  • Download
  • Add to my manuals
  • Print
  • Page
    / 246
  • Table of contents
  • BOOKMARKS
  • Rated. / 5. Based on customer reviews
Page view 114
User and Group Management
115NAS 4000s and 9000s Administration Guide
Figure 58: Create New User dialog box
2. Enter the user information and then click OK. The user is added and the Local Users
dialog box is displayed again.
Deleting a User
To delete a user:
1. In the Local Users dialog box, select the user to delete, and then click Delete.
The Delete User dialog box is displayed, including a warning note about deleting users.
2. To delete the user, click OK. The user is deleted and the Local Users dialog box is
displayed again.
Page view 114
1 2 ... 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 ... 245 246

Comments to this Manuals

No comments